REALTORS. DOGS, BUSY, ETC

Hey Guys:

Sorry we haven’t been more diligent with our blogs, but Sister is busy helping her best friend, and I have been more than busy with realtors and trying to sell this house. Sometimes I feel like a motor full of sludge. I can’t seem to keep up with everything I need to do.
When we moved from Florida we said we would never move again. This was it for us. Now we are moving to the cabin and having to go through everything again.
It wouldn’t be so bad if we did not have to leave the house with the dogs. That means we can’t go to a cafe and have a cup of coffee while we wait. AND we changed realtors. Otherwise we would probably have sold already and be packing boxes.
BUT. Sister will be back at THE HANGMAN soon and I will be trying to edit while I pack. But it will all get done and soon I will be sitting on my 11×32 screened in deck in my hot tub. Oh mercy, I can’t wait. I hope I don’t get the mss wet.
Well, the garden is all but finished. I will miss my tomatoes and cucumbers. I still plan on having a small garden at the cabin.
I am so happy. Football has started and I have a large problem. I don’t know how many of you follow the teams, but Florida State University and The University of Miami are bitter enemies. We despise one another. NOW my grandson is a cheerleader (yes, I am that old.) at Miami. I have always been an FSU fan. I can’t help it. I love the NOLES. I will also love the Canes for at least one year. So you can picture a short pudgy woman sitting in her jammies on Monday night with a U of M tee-shirt holding an FSU cup screaming for whoever has the ball. But I do hope I see him on the sidelines cheering. I am so proud of him.
Well, you all have a wonderful holiday and be good to yourselves. After all, a lot of people depend on you.
We’ll talk later.

DREAMAJH

Leave a Reply

