FINALLY, THINGS HAVE SETTLED DOWN

I can’t begin to tell you how happy hubs and I are. We now live in THE ENCHANTED FOREST. We moved into the cabin Oct. 21st. It was tough going for a few days. It seemed that what could go wrong did. But things got all straightened out and yesterday, our fireplace was put in. We are happy campers.
Sister’s life has settled down and we both are anxious to get back to writing THE HANGMAN. It is practically finished so it won’t take long to get it up on Amazon.
I swear I can’t believe summer has come and gone. Tomorrow is pie baking day for Thanksgiving and I am in time machine shock. Of course, today is grocery day and that usually takes hours. But the holiday aromas in the grocery store make me want to run home and bake and cook.
I know this isn’t much, but it is a start. I will write more later. After Thanksgiving, of course Y’all take care and try not to eat too much on Thursday and we’ll talk later.

DREAMAH

Leave a Reply

