SUNSHINE TODAY, SNOW TOMORROW 3-6 INCHES. THE HANGMAN, THE NEXT BOOK IN THE SERIES, OTHER NOVELS

P1010737At the moment, the sun is shining bright and beautiful.  The weatherman keeps changing the forecast.  Today, high 38, tomorrow 13 (before it was 11) and lots of snow, 3-6 inches.  That’s the prediction right now.  In an hour, it could change again.  My backyard still has snow and ice on the north side of the house from the storm in early December, which needs to melt.  I appreciate the moisture, but ice I do not like.

the-snatcher-singletears-of-the-innocentI have been working hard writing to catch up on the final section of THE HANGMAN.  This story took some unusual twist that even I wasn’t expecting.  I have to say my villain turned out to be unexpected.  But then I hate to be able to guess the bad guy in a story.  I like to be surprised.  I haven’t decided which is the next book in the series.  It was supposed to be THE SNATCHER, but a story idea jumped at me back in 2016 and I have to give it some serious thought about making it the next book.  It’s called TEARS OF THE INNOCENT.  I’ll discuss it with sister and see what she thinks.

But check out the other books already upload.  Give THE STONE KILLER a read as well as the two romantic suspense novels, CREATING KATHRYN CROWN  and A CIRCLE OF MURDERS.

I have a couple of romantic suspense books I would love to finish this year and upload.  I’ll give it my best effort to make it happen.  One is almost finished and the other is about half way there.  So wish me luck on getting them done.

Everyone have a great Friday and weekend.  Stay safe out there.

Remember NEVER GIVE UP, NEVER SURRENDER.

Dreamah

 

 

Leave a Reply

