WEATHER STILL GREAT, I’M STILL FEELING NORMAL, KEEPING TRACK AND RESOLVING ISSUES IN THE HANGMAN,

IMG_8349I am so thankful for the beautiful weather we’re having, but I think winter is a little out of whack this year.  We’re supposed to have close to 60 degrees today and 61 degrees tomorrow, then drop down to the 40s and 30s.  The trees won’t know what’s going on with  the warm and then cold.  I hope they don’t start to bud with all this warm weather.  I do love the warmer days.

cartoon-vector-of-a-sweating-hard-working-business-woman-running-on-a-treadmillsweating-hard-working-business-woman-running-on-a-treadmi[1]My feeling like my old self is still with me.  Cutting out sugar has helped my arthritis to calm down and plus I’m losing weight.  That’s always great.  Of course I’m grateful for this change in my everyday life.  When you feel lousy, you don’t want to do anything, let alone write or paint.

2nd THE HANGMAN BK CVRSNGL CVR TO CATCH A DREAMI’ll be putting the final touches to a scene today. Hopefully, I’ve kept track of all the issues in the book and resolved each one.  If I missed any, sister will point it out to me. Once the book is finished, I’m scrubbing this house and then working to complete several paintings.  Then on to TO CATCH A DREAM.

Everyone have a great week and stay safe.  Remember: NEVER GIVE UP, NEVER SURRENDER.

Dreamah

Leave a Reply

