MEDICATION AND ME, I”VE BEEN USELESS, LAST TWO SCENES, FANTASTIC WEATHER,

pillsSince I have a problem taking medication, and a side effect of Lisinopril is fatigue,  and I have been taking it for my blood pressure, for the about a week, the last two days, I haven’t had the strength to hardly move.  I quite taking it and now I’m starting to feel halfway human and more like my old self.  Not only does Lisinopril cause fatigue, it will make your legs hurt until you can hardly walk. And it also make you so cold, from the inside out, that your entire body is freezing.  Sometime I have to dress like I live in the Arctic to get warm.   People, doctors and medication will kill you.  Did you all know that a lot of doctors get kickbacks each month from pharmaceutical companies for writing prescriptions for their medication.  I know a lot a doctors in Florida do it.  They get a check every month from some of these companies.  Just a tidbit of information you might not know.

images7JPAILFWToday, we had weather in the sixties.  Tomorrow and the rest of the week is predicted to be as nice as today.  I had lunch with a couple of friends, and we sat and talked until three.  I had to buy some dog food for the pups so had to go to Petsmart, and then stopped at Michael’s.

2nd THE HANGMAN BK CVRSNGL CVR TO CATCH A DREAMWell, I’m halfway through the next to the last scene in THE HANGMAN.  I hope to finish it tomorrow.  Then I’ll get to work on TO CATCH A DREAM while sister is editing the first draft of THE HANGMAN.

Monday, I go back to volunteering at the police department.  the-snatcher-singleFor THE SNATCHER, I have to do some more research at the PD.  Those guys are so helpful, and I appreciate all the information they give me.

Well everyone have a great Sunday and stay safe.  Remember:  NEVER GIVE UP, NEVER SURRENDER.

Dreamah

Leave a Reply

