TREES, FLOWERS, EVERYTHING

vbme0698Well its been several days since the last blog, 14 days to be exact.  In that time, the trees have all leafed out and the Dogwood and Redbud have all bloomed.  The mountain is in it

s glory now.  Everything around us is green.  How beautiful, and how lucky am I to live here in this place.  I bought a Rhododendron yesterday, and I can’t wait to get it in the ground.  I,also, bought a pkg of Shasta Daisies.  I guess I should read the package before IMG_0382I buy.  Those things don’t bloom for 365 days.  Good Lord, the world could end by then and I would have wasted my money. Especially since N. Korea has a wild hair up its a– again.

I am moving awfully slow on the rewrite of THE HANGMAN.  I need to get my butt in gear or Sister is going to throw a wall-eyed-fit.  And I don’t blame her.

Well darn, Hubs is going out to put my plants in the ground.  That means I have to go out and show him where to plant them.  So friends, I will close this blog and will be back in a couple of days.  You all be good to yourselves and we’ll talk later.

DREAMAH

Leave a Reply

