JONAS, DOGS, SISTER

Good morning everyone:

We are expecting company this afternoon.   I don’t know anyone who likes him.  Kids maybe.  His name is JONAS and he is bringing 4-6 inches of snow with him.  We are prepared, just waiting for him to get here.  I love snow, but not that much.  I don’t know what poor little Chloe is going to do about going outside.  She has such short legs, the snow will be over her back.  I dread all the ice balls that will be stuck to her.  And of course, she will want on my lap.  It is so hard to get the snow off her.  She thinks we are playing “Let’s pull the towel.”

Sister is hard at work on THE HANGMAN.  I hope how soon she finishes it.  I am anxious to read it.  And then on to THE SNATCHER.

Just spoke with my daughter in Louisville.  It has been snowing for 2 hours.  They are supposed to get up to 9 inches.  YUCK

Okay, I know this is too short a blog, and I am sorry.  I have decided to make a pot of WHITE CHICKEN CHILI.  I love that stuff.  And it is so easy.  Just Great Northern Beans, Chicken Breast and lots of green chilies.

You all take it easy and if you are in the Path of Jonas, STAY IN THE HOUSE.  Spend your day writing or editing.  We’ll talk later.

1/2  DREAMAH

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

