Inspiration

A CIRCLE OF MURDERS is now available as a print on demand paperback at Amazon.com for those of you who prefer an actual book instead of the digital kind.

Inspiration for a book comes from many places.  The birth of A CIRCLE OF MURDERS happened due to an actual abduction of a young girl in Tampa, Florida. Neither she nor her body were ever found. To say that I was haunted by what happened does not fully describe the affect that abduction had on me. I couldn’t forget that lost child. But I knew that if all the resources at hand could not find her, the only way I could bring her home was to write. And so my novel, A CIRCLE OF MURDERS, was born. It is the story of a lost child and how she finds her way back home and faces all the dangers along the way

For all who downloaded the free Kindle edition and to all who have purchased the book, thank you.  I hope you enjoy reading the novel as much as I did writing Sarra’s story.

Leave a Reply

