SPRING, WEATHER, EDITING, GARDEN

Good morning all.  I hope you mothers had a wonderful day yesterday.

Spring is here and we are all busy tilling and planting.  I have pots and pots on my back deck now.  I can’t wait for the purple Petunia to grow and spread.  The odor of cinnamon fills the air when you have the purple ones.  I love the Wave Petunias too. The vegetable garden is almost ready and I doubt we will have any more really cold weather, so we can get our tomatoes and other stuff in the ground.

I have been trying to work on TSK.  Sister has finished the rewrite and now it is up to me.  I have to spend more time on it.  I think I’m going to get to it after I get the housework done, or whatever I have on my list of things to do, but it just doesn’t seem to work.  I don’t blame Sister for getting upset.  So starting today editing is going to be my priority.  It has to be.  The same as your writing.  Write when the baby takes its nap.   Run the vacuum another time.  If the husband complains about the dirty house or not having a clean shirt, well, I don’t know what to say. Some husbands can be your worst enemy in that department.  I happened to luck out and get one that never complains.  in fact, he will jump in and help with whatever needs doing. In fact, he is in kitchen now cooking breakfast.

You all take it easy and spend as much time on your craft as you can.  Just remember, EDIT EDIT EDIT.NEW SNGLE STONE KILLER CVR    1/2 DREAMAH

COME ON SPRING

COME ON SPRING

 

Leave a Reply

