GARDEN, NO POSTS, OHIO, ETC.

Well for crying; in a bucket.  It has been so long since I did a blog I’m not sure how to do it anymore.  I’m not sure I can remember my sister’s name.  I just have not been able to get to the editing.  You would think it wouldn’t be hard to sit down and read with a red pen in your hand.  Well let me tell you, sometimes it damned near impossible.

Just trying to get the garden ready is a whole bunch of work.  And it’s not even very big.  Then we had to go to Ohio to see my other sister, who wasn’t feeling well.  She is a lot better now.  My house looks almost like something on that Hoarders TV show.  I don’t think you would find any dead rats, but I make no promises.  I tell you one thing tho, I am ready to plant ivy on the slats of my window blinds.  The darned things are so hard to clean.

I started this on Monday June 1,  It is now Friday June 5th.  We planted more tomato and pepper plants.  Even got a few more beans in.  Now we just have to water them and watch them grow.

Bella the Belgian is on a tear.  She hates it when people walk their dogs and keeps up a high shrill bark for hours.  I can’t seem to get her to stop. Well, it is almost 7pm and I am in the middle of laundry.  You all take care and work on your craft when you can.  I will be back later and we’ll talk.  I’m going to try to get some editing done tonight.

Leave a Reply

