GETTING BETTER, MACK TRUCK, BRAIN FUNCTION,

11-F6EFC2A0-743235-96011-4FFBF4EE-702370-960Considering that I still feel as if I’ve been run over by a mack truck, I am getting better. I still have a slight fever, but it’s not nearly as bad as it was.  My pups and kitties keep watch over me and stay close.  The pups don’t want me out of their sight since I was gone two entire days and one night.  That, needless to say, puts them constantly under foot.  I know they give me their unconditional love.  That’s why they’re so spoiled and loved.

I have not been writing, because if you could see the corrections I’ve had to make in this short blog, you’d know my poor brain is not at full capacity.  So forgive these few words I have written and if you see mistakes, please ignore them.

NEW SNGLE STONE KILLER CVRDon’t forget to give my murder mystery, THE STONE KILLER A READ, as well as CREATING KATHRYN CROWN and A CREATING KATHRYN CROWNCIRCLE OF MURDERS.

Everyone have a great week and stay safe.

SINGLE COVER, A C OF MDreamah

Leave a Reply

