FLOWERS, MATTRESSES, ETC

Well I can’t very well say good morning, since I have procrastinated all day.  Well, not really.  I have been busy running around with my sister and laying on practically every mattress in town.  I hate having to buy a new one just because it is such a chore, but we really must do so soon.  The one we have is getting very uncomfortable.

We went out to dinner last night, then stopped at a nursery to get some more petunias.  I absolutely love the purple ones.  They have such a wonderful odor to them.  Sort of like Cinnamon.

Did some more editing on THE HANGMAN today.  At this rate, I will have it completed soon.  The book really is getting better and better.  I can’t wait for the finished product to be up on Amazon.  Of course, THE STONE KILLER is the first in the series, so if you haven’t read it yet, you might want to do so soon.

I am so tired tonight I feel sort of like death suckin’ on a Life Saver.  Besides that, I don’t have anything to talk about today.  Not much going on around here.  You all take it easy and we’ll talk again soon.

DREAMAH

Leave a Reply

